KSS Administration

Superintendent

Jeff Drake

218-998-0544 x9010

jdrake@fergusotters.org

Principal

Dean Monke

218-998-0544 x9602

dmonke@fergusotters.org

Asst. Principal – HS

Shane Thielke

218-998-0544 x9604

sthielke@fergusotters.org


Asst. Principals – MS

Jon Steinbrenner

218-998-0544 x9609

jsteinbrenner@fergusotters.org

Brad Strand

218-998-0544 x9605

bstrand@fergusotters.org

HS Activities Director

Derek Abrahams

218-998-0544 x9801

dabrahams@fergusotters.org

MS Activities Director

Shane Thielke

218-998-0544 x9604

sthielke@fergusotters.org