KSS Administration

Superintendent

Jeff Drake

218-998-0544 x9010

jdrake@fergusotters.org

High School Principal

Mark Anderson

218-998-0544 x9604

manderson@fergusotters.org

Asst. HS Principal

Shane Thielke

218-998-0544 x9610

sthielke@fergusotters.org

Middle School Principal

Ivan Hirst

218-998-0544 x9605

ihirst@fergusotters.org

Asst. MS Principal

Jon Steinbrenner

218-998-0544 x9609

jsteinbrenner@fergusotters.org

HS Activities Director

Derek Abrahams

218-998-0544 x9801

dabrahams@fergusotters.org

MS Activities Director

Shane Thielke

218-998-0544 x9610

sthielke@fergusotters.org